How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Locators of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nassil 02 Jun 2017
Took a three- hour drive from Oklahoma City to Texas and it was so worth it. Best cars, best service and best people! Friendly and helpful but not pushy coz their cars are the best in the market! We were helped by Mike very professional, did everything he said he'll do. My car was directly ship...ped the day after they received the papers from my bank! They made me forget the awful experience I had at the biggest dealer here in Okc! I'll definitely go back any time we need a car! Highly recommend them they're the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cwill27 02 Jun 2017
Great experience! Great selection of cars! I was able to find exactly what I wanted, & for a great price. They go above and beyond to accommodate you, very patient, and keeps in contact w/ you during the decision process w/o being pushy. Mike B. was a pleasure to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
acjuang 02 Jun 2017
We have purchased our last four cars (Honda, Lexus, 2 Toyotas) from Auto Locators and could not be happier with the experience. Its gotten to the point where I just call and tell them what I'm looking for and they find one within the week and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for. The price is al...ways lower than the competitors and the vehicle is immaculate. If you need anything added later on, they are right there to help. I can't see myself ordering another vehicle from anyone else. I'm a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
petaeraugustus 02 Jun 2017
I decided to write this review about the Auto Locators of Texas because my recent visit with them was extremely pleasant and easy, pleasant enough to the point that I felt it necessary to write a review for them so that I could relay to others that they are the real deal. I have never purchased a ca...r on my own before, so I was slightly nervous on my way up to Auto Locators. But as soon as I arrived, I was instantly taken away by the staff's cordiality, professionalism, and knowledge. Their pleasant professionalism erased any nervousness I had, and I'm very happy to say that within no time I left their business with a car I felt really good about. If there is anyone in the Plano area thinking about purchasing a car, you'd honestly be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't at least go check Auto Locators at some point. They'll give you a great deal just like they gave me, and they'll do it in a kind and professional way. What's not to like about that? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mattsford 02 Jun 2017
THIS DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME, AND VERY KNOWLEGDABLE ABOUT ALL VEHICLES AND PRODUCTS. VERY NICE. AND WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND, I ONLY BUY USED VEHICLES AND I WISH I WOULD HAVE KNOWN ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP A LONG TIME AGO AMBER IS A GREAT SALES GAL AND KNOWS HER STUFF, I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DE...ALERSHIP FOR MY BUSINESS, THANKS AMBER FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE , YOUR AWESOME!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RichardSchoolfield 02 Jun 2017
I just bought a great vehicle from Auto Locators of Texas. Their website easy to use and navigate. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership made me feel like they were committed to making my experience there a positive one. I would use them again if the situation arises.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan123456 02 Jun 2017
I recently bought a car from Auto Locators of Texas and was very pleased with the quality of car and superb customer service. I did an initial test drive, loved the car, and was in and out in about 20 minutes with all the paperwork. I would recommend ATL to any prospective auto buyers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dnylec07 02 Jun 2017
I bought a used M5 and sold my F150 at the same time. My truck sold in 10 days. They were all great to work with and I will look at getting my next car from them. Thank you all.
5 rate
DealerRater
jpadek 02 Jun 2017
I would highly recommend using Richard Walsh and Auto Locators of Texas if you are in the market for a new car. Richard made the experience of buying my new car extremely easy and enjoyable. Amber was very helpful with any questions that surfaced throughout the car buying experience. When I buy my... next car, I will go through Auto Locators of Texas. –Jess Padek Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amymblanchard1 02 Jun 2017
My boyfriend (now-husband) purchased a car from Auto Locators of Texas several years ago and has always talked about the positive experience. I recently had the opportunity to work with Auto Locators of TX this year to purchase a 2012 GMC Acadia SLT. We were blown away with the friendliness of t...he staff and the owner, Richard. The business feels extremely well-run and organized. They are NOT pushy or "salesy" whatsoever. It feels like you are purchasing a car from a family member. The most annoying part of buying a car (new or used) is dealing with the sales people...getting stuck in a salesperson's office while the cheesy manager comes in and introduces themselves. Auto Locators of TX is completely different. You can view their inventory online and come in to test-drive a car if you wish. If you are looking for a specific vehicle, their specialty is locating cars, and they do this through the use of auctions. Richard will email you the cars that are available that week and will obtain the car you are looking for. We were able to test drive the car by ourselves. We noticed a small scratch in the leather, and they fixed it for us easily. Their prices are very affordable - less than a dealership & similar to buying from a private party direct (i.e. craigslist). Our car came with a CARFAX report as well. The financing process was easy and when we showed up yesterday to sign the papers, everything was organized & ready to go. We bought the car in about 20 minutes. Richard personally took the time to show us the car's cool features - like power liftgate, back-up cam & navigation, etc. One last thing that I should mention is that they can upgrade their cars w/ options like Navigation, Back-up Cams, etc - they can also tint windows - again, their prices are less than a dealership. I would absolutely recommend Auto Locators to friends or family. They are a pretty cool company, and I don't see myself ever going to a dealership. Ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.