How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Locators of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
paulsent 02 Jun 2017
Very clean, friendly place. Had the car in one day with no hassle, or used car dealers. Would recommend to anyone who needs a car
5 rate
DealerRater
alfike 02 Jun 2017
Let me just say that I have purchased 4 vehicles from Richard, as well as had him sell one of mine. He does a great job at finding the right vehicle we need, plus he and Amber go the extra mile! That's not seen very much in the auto industry. We are very happy and always recommend our friends to ...them. They don't over charge, and offer great service. I think you'll be very happy with AutoLocators. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1234561 02 Jun 2017
I recently bought my 3rd car from Richard at Auto Locators of Texas. He has also sold 2 of mine. I fully believe RIchard is an honest guy and does his best to get fair prices both in selling my cars and finding me the one I want. Because I had some specifications that were harder to find on this las...t vehicle, it took some time for Richard to find it. I appreciated that he consistently communicated with me what he was finding, prices, and his opinions about the vehicles. I respect Richard's opinion and so patiently waited until he found my car that met all my requirements. I will do business again with Richard and have also recommended Auto Locators to my friends. Liz C. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mstubbs82 02 Jun 2017
I've bought three suburbans from Auto Locators over the past 4 years. I've never been unhappy. Their process is very friendly and laid back; their prices are terrific. I would highly recommend Auto Locators and as a 50 something, I've dealt with plenty of dealerships over the years. Judging fr...om some of the other comments on this site, I'd offer two comments. First, these are used cars. Used cars are never risk free, especially more than a year or two old, or when the car has more mileage. Second, trading in a vehicle is always problematic. You can't fault a dealer for trying not to lose money on a trade-in. Bottom line, if you know what you are looking for, stay with a newer model car and don't need to trade-in a vehicle, you can can a heck of a deal through Auto Locators of Texas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nikroon82 02 Jun 2017
My husband and I have bought 2 cars from Richard in the last 4 years. Both Infinitis and both in great condition. The last car we purchased was an Infiniti M37X, fully loaded. We scoped out other dealers to do our due diligence and we found that no one could beat Richard's price for the amount of c...ar they were offering. This dealership is extremely laid back with a very comfortable environment. No haggling, no pressure and easy purchase process. Amber was informative about the vehicle we were interested in and very patient in dealing with all our requests and questions. She was great to work with! What it really boils down to is the fact that I trust the quality of car this dealer offers and the information they provide. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from ALTTX. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BababaBOOM 02 Jun 2017
Very very friendly and helpful.....very hard to believe the negative reviews. I bought a 2007 Jeep from Auto locators 1) ...they offered many upgrade choices at severely discounted prices using their wholesale costs. (wheels, tires, bumbers, lift kits, etc...) I actually looked them up onlin...e and found that they are much cheaper to buy from Autolocators. 2) I live 3 hours away and they were willing to let me take the vehicle home and ship me the upgraded wheels tires I purchased when they arrived or hold them for pick up at my convenience 3) 2 days after i purchased the vehicle I lowered the soft top and found some broken parts ($500+ for me to buy parts online) I made one phone call and Auto locators ordered the parts, had them within a few days....I didnt ask them to replace they offered to w/ no expense to me. 4) I returned to the dealership where the parts were replaced same day and new wheels and tires installed free of charge. Ive purchased many cars....actually one of the best experiences Ive had and I will be back for the next one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edvard 29 Mar 2017
I bought a car here, I took plane from Detroit to Dallas, bought a BMW X5 diesel from them, I have very good experience with Amanda, she sent me the carfax and additional pictures of the car that i asked her ,was in and out in 30min!!!! I had tolled Amanda to inform me if she gets any BMW 335 conv...ertible in, I would buy again!!!! The only think that I didn't like is they couldn't pick me up from Dallas airport which is 25min a way, I will suggest them that they should pick up all the costumes that come from out of state to buy from them especially the one like me that paid for the car cash!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lifeohope 14 Dec 2016
We were the couple who stopped by to test drive the 2006 Honda Odyssey today. We ended up buying a different vehicle from a private seller, but we wanted to tell you how impressed we were by your dealership and we have already recommended you to some friends! We appreciated how friendly your staff... was even after we ended up buying something else and felt like you would make sure the van we would have bought was in the best possible condition. Your office space is beautiful and felt homey too:) thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen G 02 Feb 2015
This is our second time to buy from Auto locators. We decided to have them consign our old car and bought a used Honda from them. It is so nice to work with a group that values customers and has amazing costumer service. They make everything so easy and effortless. We highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 07 Dec 2014
This is the way car buying should be!! So simple, excellent customer service and a great car for the price. I highly recommend this dealership! Richard helped with several financing options and I picked the one that worked best for me. I will shop here first in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.