How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Locators of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa W 21 Sep 2014
Amber was absolutely wonderful. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend Auto Locators of Texas to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
TR 08 Jul 2014
Amber is an absolute GEM! Her customer service is out of this world. She was quick to respond rather through email or telephone and very knowledgeable of the inventory. I am definitely not a hop, skip and a jump from their location and I am one that will ask an abundance of questions before I arrive... to save on time on the lot. She was very patient with me, answered all of my questions and I felt very comfortable with her. A trustworthy person indeed. I hope to work with her again in the future when I am ready to buy another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BMoore 27 Jun 2014
I enjoyed with Auto locators they were very patient while I shopped around. Amber was the young lady I worked with she was fair she wasn't pushy she allowed me to take my time to make sure I go the best deal which was the deal she provided me with
5 rate
Cars.com
Love my Autumn 03 May 2014
Enjoyed working with Amber. The process was quick we were not tossed back and forth on the deal. They offered the lower price. Whole process took about 50 minutes. We are so pleased we will have them locate another car for us in the near future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shane H 25 Mar 2014
This is absolutely hands down the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. The customer service is 2nd to none and they stand behind their word. In todays world it is hard to find a company that is 100% focused on satisfying their customers, going above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. HIGHL...Y RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you Richard and Amber along with the rest of the Auto Locator of Texas team, will be seeing you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen 17 Oct 2013
We have purchased our last four cars (Honda, Lexus, 2 Toyotas) from Auto Locators and could not be happier with the experience. Its gotten to the point where I just call and tell them what I'm looking for and they find one within the week and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for. The price is always... lower than the competitors and the vehicle is immaculate. If you need anything added later on, they are right there to help. I can't see myself ordering another vehicle from anyone else. I'm a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 19 Sep 2013
I have been buying cars from Auto Locators of Texas for the past 15 yrs. Each car is better than the one before. Richard waits until the best car is available at the best price. My last Lexus had very few miles, full factory warranty and looked like a brand new car. Everyone at Auto Locators in frie...ndly, professional and very concerned about making my car purchase as seamless as possible. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a preowned car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jredford 28 Feb 2013
Richard and Amber were VERY easy to deal with....deal took about 15 min to complete. Richard was very good at getting car ready for next day pick up and they got fiancing done within a couple of hours. Their prices are near bottom, so not much negotiation, but they are VERY VERY easy, quick and nice... to deal with. Great Job! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy 06 Feb 2013
Very helpful and accommodating. Amber was great to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard S 04 Feb 2013
I just bought a great vehicle from Auto Locators of Texas. Their website easy to use and navigate. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership made me feel like they were committed to making my experience there a positive one. I would use them again if the situation arises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.