How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Locators of Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David N. new M5 owner! 21 Jan 2013
This was my first time visiting. I just came to look at a BMW M5. After I test drove the car I made an offer and bought it and even had them sell y truck which sold in 10 days. Amber is great to work with and handled everything to make it as smooth as possible. Rick was fun to sit down and talk abou...t cars with. We both are car guys and my jealous he has built a great business that I wish I could have done. I will be buying/trading my next car with these guys again soon. Thanks guys. David N Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracie 22 Dec 2012
This sums up my process at Auto Locators of Texas. I have bought many cars and never had gone through the process so easily. I was shopping for a car and was greeted with such a friendly staff. They never pressured me into a sale and I love the way they handled the whole process. Financing was so si...mple! When it came down to the paperwork, I was in and out in about 15 minutes. I thought maybe we had more to do, but they are efficient and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!! I will definitely buy my next car from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 21 Dec 2012
My wife and I came in last week and we were not ready to buy. We met with Amber and the owner Richard and they helped us look at several cars and SUV's. They were not the typical pushy "Salesman". They were actually VERY laid back. After some research, we decided on the Toyota Sienna minivan. W...e came in and Amber actually beat our interest rate from our Credit Union. We were in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes. We will be back in April when my son turns 16 for sure!!! Thanks for such an easy purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jess Padek 10 Dec 2012
I would highly recommend using Richard Walsh and Auto Locators of Texas if you are in the market for a new car. Richard made the experience of buying my new car extremely easy and enjoyable. Amber was very helpful with any questions that surfaced throughout the car buying experience. When I buy my n...ext car, I will go through Auto Locators of Texas. ess Padek Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Blanchard 16 Nov 2012
My boyfriend (now-husband) purchased a car from Auto Locators of Texas several years ago and has always talked about the positive experience. I recently had the opportunity to work with Auto Locators of TX this year to purchase a 2012 GMC Acadia SLT. We were blown away with the friendliness of the... staff and the owner, Richard. The business feels extremely well-run and organized. They are NOT pushy or "salesy" whatsoever. It feels like you are purchasing a car from a family member. The most annoying part of buying a car (new or used) is dealing with the sales people...getting stuck in a salesperson's office while the cheesy manager comes in and introduces themselves. Auto Locators of TX is completely different. You can view their inventory online and come in to test-drive a car if you wish. If you are looking for a specific vehicle, their specialty is locating cars, and they do this through the use of auctions. Richard will email you the cars that are available that week and will obtain the car you are looking for. We were able to test drive the car by ourselves. We noticed a small scratch in the leather, and they fixed it for us easily. Their prices are very affordable - less than a dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara P 24 Sep 2012
Very clean, friendly place. Had the car in one day with no hassle, or used car dealers. Would recommend to anyone who needs a car
5 rate
Cars.com
alfike 21 Sep 2012
Let me just say that I have purchased 4 vehicles from Richard, as well as had him sell one of mine. He does a great job at finding the right vehicle we need, plus he and Amber go the extra mile! That's not seen very much in the auto industry. We are very happy and always recommend our friends to ...them. They don't over charge, and offer great service. I think you'll be very happy with AutoLocators. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louie from St Louis 10 Jul 2012
Recently while searching for a used vehicle, I was referred to Auto Locators and reluctantly visited their location. I was pleasantly surprised at none only the inventory that they had to offer, but the friendly and knowledgeable sales rep. They seemed to address the specifics of the car that I was ...interested in and made sure that I was aware of certain aspects that I was unaware of. Financing the car was a pretty simple process comparatively. Is anything simple in this day and age? Anyway, I took the car back shortly after the purchase because I had decided to have the windows tinted on it. They got me a great deal! I have referred everyone I know who is looking in the used car field to visit them first! I love the comfortable sales tactics and not having a dealership full of hungry salespeople try their "expertise" on reeling in another sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JLopez 09 Jul 2012
I was shopping around for used Toyotas on Cars.com and came across Auto Locators of Texas inventory. I hit the chat button to inquire about a specific vehicle, they replied immediately and answered all of my questions. After a quick follow up call, I came in, test drove the vehicle (surprisingly non... pressured) and was in and out of there within 30 minutes. Amber was able to beat my credit unions finance rate. Save your time looking else where. There are the nicest laid back folks in town! A+++++++ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.